Log in

The Executive Committee meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 8:00am at  Butler Financial 

Mission Statement: To provide leadership for the implementation of both public and private development and physical improvements in the downtown business district as initiated by individuals and organizations.  

 Membership: The Executive Committee will consist of the Board Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary/Treasurer, the City Manager or their designee and the chairs of all active committees

Chair:  Jason Butler

Members :   Tyler Barlage, Bruce Delong, Chad Gamble, Corinne Trimbach, Tracy Kossaras.


Downtown St Johns Michigan is managed and promoted by the Principal Shopping District(PSD) and the Downtown Development Authority(DDA).  It is our goal to promote and highlight the many benefits of Downtown St Johns.


Heather Hanover
Executive Director 

989-224-8944  Ext  233 

109  E State St.
St Johns, MI 48879

Copyright © You can place your copyright information here.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software